Articles

Free Software

Other Poker Profit Pages

Poker Rooms

Recent Posts

Archives

Other Sites that I Run

InterPoker | Ladbrokes PokerLadbrokes Poker | Pacific Poker | Royal Vegas Poker | Crazy Vegas Poker | PKR
Free Texas Calculatem | Free Poker Office | Holdem Genius
Friday, June 30, 2006 

Reply from Yuliya


Well, it looks like Yuliya Gates is still keen. She must have been taken in by my curly auburn lockes after I sent her a picture and told her "As you can imagine, women often stop to admire me as I walk past.".

If there's anything that you'd like me to send to Yuliya, please let me know by leaving a comment below.

Hello.
My dating site www.affinityonlinedating.com sends me the e-mail which had
informed me about you. How long have you been registered in this site?

How are you? I'm very good. Today I have excellent day, but it was my
habitual working day. Now I'm working as designer in building company.
I have diploma (degree) of designer of buildings. But now I'm working
as designer of flats. I put into shape the interior of flats, arrange
furniture rightly, play with light and colour in the flat. I really
like my work. Earlier I worked on myself speciality, I sat at the
table and calculated and built drafts. It's very hard work. I ought to
be strong and concentrating. I projected only one part of building,
not all. One project occupied time until 3 months. One day I took
possibility to put into shape the apartments. I tried and clients like
this. At first I need to combine this two positions, but soon I
understand that designer of flats is my vocation. And now I have
favorite occupation. I really enjoy my job. It's excellently. Do you
understand me? Please, tell in details about your work. Do you like
your work? What education do you have? There are many people have the
highest education in Russia. And what's education in your country? On
the whole I didn't born in Moscow. I arrived here 10 years ago in
1996.

Before that I lived in SAFONOVO. It is typical Russian provincial
town placed in 1500 kilometers from MOSCOW. Our country is very big
and has interesting culture. Every day TV informed us that Russia is
fall behind Europe in development. But I don't understand it very
well. I can't tell you that we live badly here. On the contrary here
is super!!! In my opinion, main property of our country is people. Our
population is excellent. They are very cheerful!!! Of course there are
falling people, they are drinks alcohol beverages and use drugs. But I
haven't such acquaintances. Probably they haven't aim in life. I don't
similar with this people. I achieved a lot in this life. I arrived to
MOSCOW from SAFONOVO and achieved everything myself. Tell me please
more information about your country. What is good in your country? Why
do people consider that your country better than our? I can't
understand… I have been finishing my letter. Although I
don't receive the answer, but our conversation was very fascinating. I
put a questions and I hope to get answers from you.
Good luck.
Yuliya.


Comments:

 

# Jeff D wrote at 8:18 PM :

see if you can dig up exif data on the photos, then you can at least tell when they were taken...
 

# Juice wrote at 12:34 AM :

do you think its a randomly generated response?

I think you owe it to you readers to bring her over.
 

# roperzany wrote at 3:30 PM :

its all lies i have had the same emails you will next get one from some one called Svetlana
 

# Juice wrote at 3:42 PM :

surely not related to the former england manager?
 

# Anonymous wrote at 2:44 PM :

yuliya is a con they tried to get me to send money to visit me no way
 

# Anonymous wrote at 10:20 AM :

elenchuv might try you next after yuliya
 

# Pavel wrote at 11:29 AM :

Hi! Well I got the very same email about two weeks ago. I was quite suspicious and tried to find some info about pretty Yuliya. That’s how I found your site – so thanks for posting the letters! It is definitely some kind of spam.
I'm from Czech Republic
 

# Anonymous wrote at 2:58 PM :

I have gotten an e-mail from this person too. Then she calls herself Ksenia Izotova. But the text is identical, except for the name, and so are the pictures.

IT's all BULLSHIT, and an attempted scam.
 

# KKILLLERR wrote at 3:02 AM :

Hi everybody !! To bad that pretty YULIYA aint for real , ha ? Did some of you guys get a phonecall from her ? I did , and she asked for 1000 euro`s !! norvegius
 

# The Edge wrote at 7:13 AM :

What did she offer in exchange for your 1000 Euros? Were you going to get a happy ending?
 

# kkilllerr wrote at 1:17 PM :

She told me her holiday was about to begin very soon and she want to visit Norway . ha ha . She said I could send money tru the Western Union . I hope no one got fooled by this impostor and send money to her/him . Thank alot for info at this site . http://agencyscams.com/index.html "norvegius"
 

# Anonymous wrote at 1:01 AM :

'She' uses yulia.brown@gmail.com and the letters are all the same as to others,,, she does want 1000 euros
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?